Contact us

Contact us

Until 2009, when the premises were sold to Norm and Rhonda Betts, the Warwick Daily News and APN Print, Warwick, had both operated from the same building at 50 Albion Street, Warwick.

In January 2010 APN Print moved to a new, larger site in Kenilworth Street in Warwick’s industrial area.

To contact Editorial, Advertising or Administration staff at the Warwick Daily News or Commercial Printing personnel at APN Print, Warwick:

Warwick Daily News contact details:

Postal
The Warwick Newspaper Pty Ltd
PO Box 358
Warwick Qld 4370

Phone 07 4660 1303

 

Executive team inquiries:

General Manager

Bruce Partridge
Email: Bruce.Partridge@warwickdailynews.com.au
Phone: 07 4660 1355

Editor
Jeremy Sollars
Email: editor@warwickdailynews.com.au
Phone: 07 4660 1310

Media Sales Manager
Sarah Edwards
Email: sarah.edwards@warwickdailynews.com.au
Phone: 07 4660 1361

Office Manager
Newspaper Sales & Marketing

Joanna Cuskelly
Email: joanna.cuskelly@warwickdailynews.com.au
Phone: 07 4660 1301

Classifieds

Private Advertisers
Phone:  1300 136 181
Email: classifieds@apn.com.au

Business Advertisers
Phone: 1300 136 181
Email: classifieds@apn.com.au

Employment Advertisers
Phone:  1300 967 500
Email: employment@apn.com.au



All newspaper related inquiries should be directed to the addresses above. Commercial printing inquiries should be directed to the printing site:

APN Print’s contact details at their new Kenilworth Street location are now:

Commercial Printing Manager
Allan Ruhle

Phone 4660 4502
Email: allan.ruhle@apnprint.com.au

PO Box 686, 56 Kenilworth St Warwick Qld Australia 4370

07 4660 4502  -  M: 0417 612 162   -  Fax: 07 4660 4580

 

Support

help@warwickdailynews.com.au

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Job Listings

Search for your next job now.
Learn More

WIN A GC HOLIDAY

Enter your unique code to win
Learn More

Cars For Sale

Find cars for sale online now.
Learn More

Property Listings

Post an ad from $30
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

View today's ePaper!

Read the digital edition
Learn More

Horoscopes

Scorpio

You are scurrying about, which is due to Mercury’s influence. Don’t rush meetings or discussions. Cutting corners will simply mean...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save