Humour

Sun 5 May 2013

Wed 13 Mar 2013

Thu 7 Mar 2013

Mon 3 Dec 2012

Tue 13 Nov 2012

Sun 14 Oct 2012

Tue 4 Sep 2012

Wed 22 Aug 2012

Tue 14 Aug 2012

T leaves a very bitter taste

THE Federal Government has launched an investigation into the letter T after it was blamed for Australia's lower-than-expected gold medal tally at the Olympics.

Wed 25 Jul 2012

They're off with the pixels

GOVERNMENTS are set to approve the use of new technology that allows people to blur their faces in public to avoid being recognised or recorded by spy cameras.

Mon 2 Jul 2012

Thu 26 Apr 2012

Thu 19 Apr 2012

Channelling the inner Manu

AFTER two hours of school holidays it had been established that my youngest suffers from what is termed in polite circles as “a low boredom threshold”.

Tue 10 Apr 2012

Wed 4 Apr 2012

Mon 2 Apr 2012

Queensland savages MPs

VOTERS in Queensland have savaged their incumbent Labor Government, reducing it to minor party status and filling Parliament with unknown Liberal debutants.

Wed 28 Mar 2012

A woman of a certain age

IT'S a sad reality but there are things a 22-year-old female can endure that the body of a woman of a certain age is no longer capable of attempting.

Mon 26 Mar 2012

Fri 23 Mar 2012

Tue 20 Mar 2012

Wolverine and the soccer mum

TRY telling people you're the victim of a hair straightening incident that went horribly wrong and watch all the sympathy fly right out the window.

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Pisces

There may be someone you have been thinking of—a lover or admirer—who calls you out of the blue. This is exciting and gives you a...

read more

Marketplace

Sponsored Links

Compare & Save