Newspapers in Education

Sun 15 May 2016

Sun 8 May 2016

NiE Wild Australia

Five Part series - Wild Australia - Australia is home to an amazing array of wildlife including many animals not found anywhere else in the world.

Mon 2 May 2016

NiE Saying No

IT MAY be a little word, two letters in fact, but it is one of the greatest weapons you may ever use. Saying NO is a right we all have.

Mon 25 Apr 2016

Fri 15 Apr 2016

Mon 11 Apr 2016

Mon 28 Mar 2016

NiE In the jungle

TREES the size of tall buildings, hanging vines snaking their way around, steamy conditions, vibrant greenery, tangles of vegetation and creatures.

Mon 21 Mar 2016

Fri 11 Mar 2016

Mon 7 Mar 2016

Mon 22 Feb 2016

Fri 12 Feb 2016

NiE Homework Help

THERE can be a lot of moaning and groaning when the word ‘homework’ is mentioned but there is a purpose to doing homework and some benefits.

Sat 6 Feb 2016

Fri 29 Jan 2016

Mon 25 Jan 2016

NiE Welcome to 2016

Welcome back to a new year of Newspapers in Education. The NiE program consists of an educational page published weekly throughout the school year.

Mon 14 Dec 2015

Sat 5 Dec 2015

Sat 28 Nov 2015

Tue 24 Nov 2015

Fri 13 Nov 2015

NiE Musical Sounds

Most people have experienced music. It’s what you hear at a concert, on the radio, or what comes out of the earphones or speakers of a sound system.

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Cancer

You may be better off financially than some of your friends, but that's no reason for that particular someone to keep borrowing money from you...

read more