Newspapers in Education

Mon 22 Jun 2015

Mon 15 Jun 2015

NiE Fabulous Food

Food is one of the most vital things in our lives. We need it to survive. Food provides the nutrients and fuel that our body needs to function properly.

Fri 5 Jun 2015

NiE Queen of Hearts

A public holiday was celebrated on Monday June 8 in most states and territories this year celebrating the birthday of one of the most famous women in the world

Mon 1 Jun 2015

Fri 22 May 2015

NiE Storytime

Storytelling is one of the oldest art forms. It’s an oral tradition used as a means of entertaining, educating and preserving or instilling beliefs

Thu 21 May 2015

Fri 15 May 2015

Fri 8 May 2015

AMAZING SPACE

Join us on a journey through space as we investigate the many beautiful, strange and mysterious objects out there in our five part special.

Fri 1 May 2015

Sat 25 Apr 2015

NiE Acts of kindness

SOMETIMES it seems the news is filled with only the bad things going on in the world. That's why it's important to remember the positive acts of kindness.

Fri 17 Apr 2015

Fri 27 Mar 2015

Mon 23 Mar 2015

Mon 16 Mar 2015

Fri 6 Mar 2015

NiE Political Points

Understanding how politics works is important because the government is responsible for running of our country making important decisions that affect us all.

Fri 27 Feb 2015

Fri 20 Feb 2015

Fri 13 Feb 2015

Fri 6 Feb 2015

NiE HOWZAT

Don’t be stumped. Get bowled over and catch some info about the upcoming World Cup of Cricket in NiE's five part special.

Mon 2 Feb 2015

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Aquarius

People are sensitive now and tend to seek escape from the everyday world. Hunches, intuition and psychic senses are strong. There is compassion...

read more